Home > Uncategorized > In the News

In the News

A month ago I contacted a Miami TV station about my dad’s story. It was right before the 2011 South Florida Miles For Meso event. To my surprise, the Health reporter for WPLG liked our story and wanted to speak to my dad, Larry.

A week before M4M I flew down to Florida for the interview. A few weeks later the story was finished and aired in the AM broadcasts … here is the Larry’s [my dad’s] story.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 13, 2011 at 7:57 PM

    Great work guys! You are truly a dream team. Keep up the amazing work Larry!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

